Dreamtide official site


Fair Warning Official Site


Dreamtide: 2003 - “Dreams for the Daring”



1. Dream real
2. Live and let live
3. I'll be moving on
4. All of my dreams
5. I'm not with you
6. Man on a mission
7. Eden
8. Land without justice
9. Out there
10. Dreams are free
11. Sweet Babylon
12. You can't burn my heart out
13. Eden [Alternative mix]
14. Land without justice [Alternative mix]
15. Live and let live [Alternative mix]

Back to Dreamtide Discography