Dreamtide official site


Fair Warning Official Site


Fair Warning: 1992 - "Fair Warning"



The first Fair Warning record.
Recorded 1991 in various studios in Germany and mixed in England.

1. Longing for love
2. When love fails
3. The call of the heart
4. Crazy
5. One step closer
6. Hang on
7. Out on the run
8. Long gone
9. The eyes of rock
10. Take a look at the future
11. The heat of emotion
12. Take me up

Back to Fair Warning Discography