Dreamtide official site


Fair Warning Official Site


Fair Warning: 1997 “Go!”



Running order according to the re-realease version 2000:

1. Angels of heaven (Album Version)
2. Save me
3. All on your own
4. I'll be there (Album Version)
5. Man on the moon
6. Without you (Album Version)
7. Follow my heart
8. Rivers of love
9. Somewhere
10. Eyes of the stranger
11. Sailing home
12. The way you want it
13. The love song
14. Without you (Different Version)
15. Light in the dark
16. Angels of heaven (Karaoke Version)
17. Follow my heart (Different Version)

Back to Fair Warning Discography