Dreamtide official site


Fair Warning Official Site


Other Appearances: 1992 - Victory “You Bought It You Name It”



1. Rebel Ready
2. Rock-O-Matic
3. As Time Goes Passing By
4. Under The Sun
5. Man On The Run
6. Shotgun Wedding
7. No Way Tonight
8. God Of Sound
9. Love Is Tuff
10. Fool


This Victory Cd  features two songs written by Zeno Roth, which later appeared on "Zenology" as well.
Zeno and me played guitars on these two songs.

Back to Other Appearances