Dreamtide official site


Fair Warning Official Site


Thomsen unbroken
unbroken cover
01. Draw the Curtain
02. In Steel We Trust
03. New Horizon
04. Break That Spell
05. Dream
06. Fools of Fortune
07. Into the Unknown
08. Unbroken
09. Six Thirtheen 64
10. We Made It
11. One
12. Tears of the Sun (Live from the rehearsal stage)

I co-wrote 10 of these songs, played guitar on some of them, sang a bit and mixed the lot.
Filmed another bit and cut some videos